Vinyl Tigers New Jersey

Vinyl Tigers are Doreen Kirchner, TV Wayne, and bassist Jeff Preischel. Comprised of the former members of the band Sudden Ensemble, debut album distributed by Forced Exposure and featured on BBC Radio by DJ John Peel.

Guest vocals by Doreen Kirchner are featured on The Go! Team 2015 release Between The Scenes tracks “Blowtorch” and “Reason Left To Destroy” on the Memphis Industries label.
... more

contact / help

Contact Vinyl Tigers

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code